COURT – I

Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No. 19 of 2012 & I.A. Nos. 33 & 34 of 2012

Dated : 2nd February, 2012

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

Mr. Chandrakant M. Parekh & Anr.

... Appellant(s)

Versus

Electricity Deptt. of Dadara & Nagar Haveli & Anr.

...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. Rohit N. Rao

<u>ORDER</u>

At the request of the learned counsel for the Appellant, Post

the matter on **<u>09.02.2012.</u>**

(Rakesh Nath) Technical Member

(Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson

TS/VS